Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel B. Addo, MD, PhD

Pediatric Clinic & Adolescent Medicine Physician located in Hamilton, NJ

11 total reviews

Dr. Samuel B. Addo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Addo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL P.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very accommodating. Attention to detail. Focuses on wellness.
VICTORIA U.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Addo was very patient, welcoming, and knowledgeable. He listened to my concerns and acted on them.
SARAH E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Thank you
NICOLE A.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great experience!
MARIA R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Awesome Doctor! Super compassionate and caring. Highly recommend!
ARZAAN Q.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Adding is very experienced and really good with kids. Also the staff is very friendly and sweet.
DALTON B.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Addo always goes above and beyond for my children. I consider him family! He cares so much, is so genuine and kind.
NICHOLAS C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great!!! Dr.Addo is a caring, knowledgeable and dependable physician. He spends time with each patient and answers any questions to the fullest. I highly recommend Dr.Addo!
JADE M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Good experience
Marcus E.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very organized and well respected and clean
TRUE T.
Submitted 01/14/22
Thank you for your caring manners and concern for the child.